Personal

Befattning

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Rektor

Ola Nordell

ola.nordell@tranas.se

0140-684 85

Biträdande Rektor

Rebecka Karlström

rebecka.karlstrom@tranas.se

0140-684 84

Expedition

Brankica Doric

vux@tranas.se

0140-684 69

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Pia Samuelsson

pia.samuelsson@tranas.se

0140-68449

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Per Halldin

per.halldin@tranas.se

0140-688 71

Vaktmästare

Ulrik Björk

ulrik.bjork@tranas.se

070-260 23 41

Handläggare

Ivona Gergi

ivona.gergi@tranas.se

0140-688 81

Lärare

Alm, Ann-Christine

ann-christine.alm@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Asafi Frishta

frishta.asafi@tranas.se


Lärare

Bergström Veronica

veronica.bergstrom@tranas.se


Lärare

Bremer Fredrik

fredrik.brehmer@tranas.se


Lärare

Bäck, Renée

renee.back@tranas.se


Lärare

Creutz Linda

linda.creutz@tranas.se


Lärare

Danielsson, Joakim

joakim.danielsson@tranas.se


Lärare

Ditchuk, Galina

galina.ditchuk@tranas.se


Lärare

Franzén, Ann-Charlotte

ann-charlotte.franzen@tranas.se


Lärare

Fundin Madeleine

madeline.fundin@tranas.se


Lärare

Fång Anneli

anneli.fang@tranas.se


Lärare

Gardelach, Saodat

saodat.gardelach@tranas.se


Lärare

Gkirmpa, Anna

anna.gkirmpa@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Green, Pernilla

pernilla.green2@tranas.se


Lärare

Hallefjord Katarina

katarina.hallefjord@tranas.se


Lärare

Hansson, Samuel

samuel.hansson@tranas.se


Lärare

Havbrandt, Helena

helena.havbrand@tranas.se


Lärare

Karlsson Kristofer

kristofer.carlsson@tranas.se


Lärare

Leander Frida

frida.leander@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Lundqvist, Åsa

asa.lundqvist@tranas.se


Lärare

Nygårds, Lena

lena.nygards@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Sandström, Inger

inger.sandstrom@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Sommansson Marie

marie.sommansson@tranas.se

0140-68851

Lärare

Östermark Asplund, Eva-Lotta

eva-lotta.ostermark.asplund@tranas.se



Kontaktinfo

0140-684 69
vux@tranas.se

Besöksadress:

VUX Tranås
Trehörnavägen 2
573 41 Tranås

Postadress:

VUX Tranås
Box 1002
573 82 Tranås

Hitta till VUX Tranås